Contact

Exhibitor Services:

Gunjan Agochiya
Mobile: +91-8130990661
Email: gunjan@sdpromomedia.com

Ritu Siddiqui
Mobile: +91-8130990664
Email: ritu@sdpromomedia.com

Visitors Services:

Rajesh Sharma
Mobile: +91-9212067341
Email: rajesh@sdpromomedia.com

Manish Kumar
Mobile: +91-8130990663
Email: manish@sdpromomedia.com

Press Services:

Vivek Vikram
Mobile: +91-9312112656
Email: vivek@sdpromomedia.com

Operations:

Anurodh Parashar
Mobile: +91-8130998383
Email: anurodh@sdpromomedia.com

Accounts:

Deepak Kumar
Mobile: +91-8130990662
Email: accounts@sdpromomedia.com

Profile